Categories

  •  
  •  

Most Commented FAQs

Most Recent FAQs

Most Viewed FAQs

  • For most of your content like photo albums, videos, pages, blogs, events, etc, you will be able to share them with your friends on Facebo...

    For most of your content like photo albums, videos, pages, blogs, events, etc, you will be able to share them with your friends on Facebook immediately after creating a new content. This can be done by following the steps below:
    1. Create a new content on our site.
    2. Immediately after creating this content, a “Post to Your Wall” popup will appear automatically. You will be able to add your customized message.
    3. Click on the Share button in the popup to share your content with your Facebook friends.
    4. Now, an Activity Feed Story about your content will be published on your friend’s Facebook Walls and on your Facebook Profile.
    This is very useful to get initial buzz going about your content.

  • You can invite your friends and contacts on this site using your multiple other social network accounts, email accounts and many other se...

    You can invite your friends and contacts on this site using your multiple other social network accounts, email accounts and many other services. Invited friends will receive an email or a message from you with a suitable link to join this site and connect with you here. You can send invites using the following steps:
    1. Go to your Home Page.
    2. Click on the “Find Friends” link in the left side.
    3. On this page, in the “Add Your Contacts as Friends Here” section, you will be able to invite your contacts from various web accounts (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Gmail, Yahoo, Windows Live, etc) and other services (Mac & Outlook Address Books, etc.). Choose the desired service to send your invites.
    4. If some of the invited contacts will already be members of this site, they will receive friend requests from you, otherwise, they will receive a link to become member of this site. After they join this site, they will automatically receive a friend request from you and will be able to connect with you here.

  • The message: “Suggestion not found” would have been shown to you because you might have tried to visit a suggested content wh...

    The message: “Suggestion not found” would have been shown to you because you might have tried to visit a suggested content which would have been deleted / removed from the site, or for which the content owner might have changed view privacy.

  • If you do not find a recommendation useful, you can remove / delete it by clicking on the cross (X) sign in the top-right part of that re...

    If you do not find a recommendation useful, you can remove / delete it by clicking on the cross (X) sign in the top-right part of that recommendation. Once you have removed a recommendation, your action will be remembered by our system, and that recommendation it will not be shown to you in future.

  • To collectively view recommendations of content of various types, please follow the steps below:1. Go to your Home Page.2. Click on &ldqu...

    To collectively view recommendations of content of various types, please follow the steps below:
    1. Go to your Home Page.
    2. Click on “Explore Suggestions” link available in the left side.
    3. This page would display recommended content and members to you.

  • Our site recommends various content and members to you based on relevancy. We recommend these to you by finding the content that you are ...

    Our site recommends various content and members to you based on relevancy. We recommend these to you by finding the content that you are most likely to find interesting and relevant. Members are recommended to you by finding the ones that you would most likely want to be friends with. Sometimes we recommend to you a friend with whom you have not communicated for long. These recommendations are made to provide you a great experience on our website.

  • Whenever a suggestion is made to you by a friend, you will receive an update notification for it. You can see your update notifications b...

    Whenever a suggestion is made to you by a friend, you will receive an update notification for it. You can see your update notifications by clicking on the bright button / link for them in the header of your site. To see all the suggestions made to you, click on the “View All Updates” link at the bottom of the “Updates” dropdown. From here, you will be able to take action on the suggestions, or ignore them. You can also see the suggestions made to you from your homepage. In the “Requests” block in the right side of your home page, you will see links for the various suggestion types. Clicking on them will lead you to the listing of your notification updates. Depending on the setting chosen by our site administrators, you will also receive an email notification for each suggestion made to you by a friend.

  • For most of the content types, like a photo album, video, group, blog, page, etc, after you create a new content, a popup will come autom...

    For most of the content types, like a photo album, video, group, blog, page, etc, after you create a new content, a popup will come automatically which will enable you to suggest that content to selected of your friends. From the popup, you will be able to select the desired friends and suggest your content to them. This will help you to get attention of your desired contacts on your content.

  • You can easily share any content of your choice with your friends by following the steps below:1. Go to the Content Profile Page.2. Click...

    You can easily share any content of your choice with your friends by following the steps below:
    1. Go to the Content Profile Page.
    2. Click on the “Suggest to Friends” link.
    3. From the popup, select your friends with whom you want to share the content. You can also choose to suggest the content to all your friends by choosing the “Select All” option.
    4. When you are done selecting your friends, click on “Send Suggestions” button.
    Update notifications, email notifications and requests will be sent to your friends for the suggestion from you.

    Tip: You can also suggest your newly created content like a photo album, video, group, page, etc. to your friends immediately after creating them by using the suggestion popup that automatically comes after creation.

  • When you share a content, that content is shared with all your friends via activity feeds and walls. However, when you suggest a content,...

    When you share a content, that content is shared with all your friends via activity feeds and walls. However, when you suggest a content, you can choose to suggest that to selected of your friends. The selected friends who have been suggested a content by you will receive update notifications, email notifications and requests from you to view that content. Thus, suggestions have a more personal feeling than sharing and are more likely to gather attention.

  • Yes, you can share the posts made by your friends by using the “Share” link available at the bottom of each post. The shared ...

    Yes, you can share the posts made by your friends by using the “Share” link available at the bottom of each post. The shared posts will be displayed on your wall as well as on your friends’ walls.

  • If your problem is not listed above, then please contact us by filling the “Contact Us” form using the “Contact” ...

    If your problem is not listed above, then please contact us by filling the “Contact Us” form using the “Contact” link available in the footer of our site. Let us know your problem and we will try to fix it as soon as possible.